Galaxia Gutenberg

Since 2004, Galaxia Gutenberg has consolidated itself as one of the most solid cultural publishing houses in the Spanish market, and its work has earned several prizes: more than twenty prizes to the best edited books, Visual award for best graphic editorial design and, especially, the Prize of the Ministry of Culture to the best cultural editorial work in 2006.

Among the authors of Galaxia Gutenberg are numerous Cervantes Award winners such as Gonzalo Rojas, Guillermo Cabrera Infante, Mario Vargas Llosa, Francisco Ayala, María Zambrano, Juan Carlos Onetti, Octavio Paz, Jorge Guillén, Antonio Gamoneda and Nicanor Parra.

Listing elements from  1  to  24  to  153  elements

Sort by:


By subscribing, you accept our Privacy Policy